Working With Us


Our Executive group has a broad range of experience and resources that will provide you the support and leadership that continues to make us an industry leader in specialized supply chain services. We offer comprehensive logistics solutions held to the highest standards of Safety, Service and Efficiency. Our management experience is second to none with extensive knowledge in over the road transport, transload and conventional warehousing.


Operating Teams

Metro Vancouver Container Drayage                   

containerops@bsttransportation.ca

604.270.9191

Metro Vancouver Full Truck Load Cartage

localops@bsttransportation.ca

604.270.9191

Metro Vancouver Less Than Truck Load Cartage

perfectorder@quickasawink.ca

604.276.8686

Regional Longhaul Operations

linehaulops@bsttransportation.ca

604.278.6622

Transload Operations

operations@quickasawink.ca

604.283.2292


Administration Teams

Accidents/Incidents 

claims@bsttransportation.ca

Invoicing

ar@bsttransportation.ca

Payables

ap@bsttransportation.ca

Executive Group

President

Bindy Sangara bindy.sangara@bsttransportation.ca

Chief Financial Officer 

Don Gleason don.gleason@bsttransportation.ca

Director, Container Operations

Greg Vurdela greg.vurdela@bsttransportation.ca

Senior Manager, Transportation and Operations 

Art Dahl art.dahl@bsttransportation.ca

Senior Manager, Human Resources & OHS

Dean Moore dean.moore@bsttransportation.ca